Club Officials

President – Mrs Jan Savage
Captain – Mr Howard Weale
Lady Captain – Mrs Tracey Calderwood
Vice Captain – Ronnie Webster
Lady Vice Captain – Mrs Goi Ayres


Tony Johnson
Pete Savage
John Smith
Gill Gardner
John Coreless
Tony Wilkinson
Scott Lee
Andrew Tomlinson

How to Join Heysham Golf Club

Here at Heysham Golf Club we are known as 'the friendly club' for a very good reason.

Floodlit Driving Range

We have a 6 bay floodlit driving range where we can help you to improve your game.

The Perfect Function Venue

Our Clubhouse is ideally suited to holding all types of Functions.

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.